2 weeks until I leave

January 31, 2012

 

Here 15 days before I leave to college.  but I’m up north in Shaboygan… ahah!!

But while Im up here, I am still looking into cooking book, recipes that I might use.  I am still wondering what to bring and pack…. but i pack in 1 hours for long trips so how long does 365 days of clothes take to pack?!!

 

In the next 1 or so I will say what i have been doing and what the next steps are.

Yes 2 more weeks until college.  2 more weeks until i can cook gormet!  yes I cant wait as you see.

cheers,

By lecordonbleujonutesblog

Leave a Reply

